Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Iodine Recordings

us that Iodine is releasing their second Free Summer CD Sampler. The disc will feature 80 minute of music from new and upcoming Iodine releases. The label has also included material from other labels like Triple Crown, Ferret, Revelation, Lonesome Recordings and Pluto Records. Some bands included on the disc are Brand New, A Static Lullaby, Elliot, Orange Island, Garrison, Every Time I Die, There Were Wires, Northstar and Favorite Atomic Hero. You can find this at the label's booth at Hellfest, Krazy Fest, More Than Music Fest, Skate Fest & on the Warped Tour.