New Jersey indie band Prawn premiered a new track over at NPR. The track is off of their upcoming new album titled Run. Run is due out September 22, 2017 on Topshelf Records. You can click here to listen to the new track.

Prawn will be playing a few shows with Crime In Stereo this weekend and will be heading out to Europe with The Flatliners and Sh-t Present this fall.

Track list
1. Hunter
2. Snake Oil Salesman
3. North Lynx
4. Cricket In The Yard
5. Hawk In My Head
6. Empty Hands
7. Short Stem
8. Rooftops
9. Leopard's Paw
10. Greyhound
11. Split Logs