The Adicts

The Adicts have announced their eleventh album called And It Was So! The record is due out on November 17, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. You can see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

Side A

01. Picture The Scene

02. Fucked Up World

03. Talking Shit

04. If You Want It

05. Gospel According To Me

06. Gimme Something To Do

Side B

01. Love Sick Baby

02. And It Was So!

03. Deja Vu

04. I Owe You

05. Wanna Be

06. You’ll Be The Death Of Me