Contributed by alex101, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords Tours

Frenzal Rhomb have announced some Australian shows that begin in December. The band last released Hi-Vis High Tea in 2017 via Fat Wreck Chords. You can see the list of tour dates below.

Fri 15th Dec Home TavernWagga Wagga
Sat 16th Dec Kinross HotelAlbury
Fri 29th Dec Laurieton United Services ClubLaurieton NSW
Sat 30th Dec Seaview TavernWoolgoolga
Sun 31st Dec Max WattsMelbourne New Years Eve show with The Bennies
Fri 5th Jan The BasementCanberra
Sat 6th Jan Marlin HotelUlladulla
Fri 19th Jan Brisbane HotelHobart
Sat 20th Jan ThrashvilleNewcastle
Fri 2nd Feb Barwon ClubGeelong
Sat 3rd Feb Karova LoungeBallarat
Fri 9th Feb Narrabeen RSLNorth Narrabeen
Sat 10th Feb “Hotter Than Hell” FestivalBooval QLD