Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Green Day will be releasing a new greatest hits album. It's called Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band and will be out November 17. It includes two new tracks and a new music video. See the track listing below.

Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band track list:
1. "2000 Light Years Away"
2. "Longview"
3. "Welcome To Paradise"
4. "Basket Case"
5. "When I Come Around"
6. "She"
7. "Brain Stew"
8. "Hitchin’ A Ride"
9. "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)"
10. "Minority"
11. "Warning"
12. "American Idiot"
13. "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams"
14. "Holiday"
15. "Wake Me Up When September Ends"
16. "Know Your Enemy"
17. "21 Guns"
18. "Oh Love"
19. "Bang Bang"
20. "Still Breathing"
21. "Ordinary World" [featuring Miranda Lambert](new song)
22. "Back In The USA" (new song)