Funeral Shakes: "Over You"

England's Funeral Shakes released a video for their first single. The track is called "Over You" and will be off of their debut self-titled album. The album will be released on February 16th, 2018 through Silent Cult Records, you can click here to pre-order the record. Funeral Shakes features members of Nervus, Gallows and The Smoking Hearts. See below to watch the video.