Hardcore band Don't Sleep have released a new track over at BrooklynVegan. The track is called “Bloody But Unbroken” and will be released on their new 7-inch record titled Bring The Light. The 7-inch will be released through Reaper Records. Don't Sleep features members from Dag Nasty, Mindset and Praise. You can click here to listen to the new track.