Boots Riley of The Coup recently debuted his film Sorry to Bother You at Sundance and almost immediately picked up a distributor. Distributor Annapurna will release the film June 29. It features the acting talent of Lakeith Stanfield Tessa Thompson, Armie Hammer, Jermaine Fowler, David Cross, Terry Crews, Patton Oswalt, Danny Glover, Steven Yeun, and Omari Hardwick. The Coup released the Sorry to Bother You album in 2012