Melvins have released a new song. It's off their upcoming album Pinkus Abortion Technician and is called "Stop Moving to Florida." It's a combo-cover of the James Gang's "Stop" and Butthole Surfers' "Moving to Florida." The lineup on this record is Buzz Osborne and guitar, Dale Crover on drums, Steve McDonald on bass and Jeff Pinkus also on bass, all at the same time. The new album is out April 20 and you can hear the new track below.