by Red Scare

According to New Noise Magazine, Elway will be releasing a new record titled For The Sake Of The Bit. The digital version is due out on April 27, 2018 via Red Scare. The release date for the physical version is May 4, 2018. The band last released Better Whenever in 2015. You can see the record details below.

1. Inches

2. Hold On

3. Crowded Conscience

4. Selfish Masochistic Psychic Trauma

5. Eating Crow

6. Perfect Silence

7. Paper Guitars

8. Nobody Goes Into Meteorology For The Sunny Days