by Epitaph

The Sidekicks have announced a new album called Happiness Hours. It is due out on May 18, 2018 via Epitaph Records. You can see the album details below.

Track List:

1. Other People’s Pets

2. Mix for Rainy Day

3. Twin’s Twist

4. Win Affection

5. A Short Dance

6. Don’t Feel Like Dancing

7. Weed Tent

8. Summer and the Magic Trick

9. Serpent in a Sun Drought

10. Elegy for Tim

11. Medium in the Middle

12. Happiness Hours