Youth Man Releasing New EP

Birmingham-based punk duo Youth Man has announced the release of a new EP. Five Songs is set to be released June 29 via Alcopop! Records. The band will also be performing at this year's Afropunk festival in Brooklyn, New York in August. The band's last release was Wax which was released in January 2017.