Black Sabbath releases singles box set

Black Sabbath will release a vinyl box set comprising all of their singles released in the UK during the original Ozzy Osbourne years. It's called The Supersonic Series, includes 20 songs spread across ten 7-inch records, and includes some single-only version edits. The release is out today via Warner/Rhino Records.