Dwarves release 'Rex Everything' compilation

The Dwarves have released a new compilation. The album compiles tracks which feature bassist Rex Everything on vocals. It's out via Spain's Bang! Records. See the track list below. The band released Take Back the Night earlier this year.

A1 Love Is Fiction
A2 Your Girl's Mom
A3 There She Goes Again
A4 Stuck In The Void
A5 Fuck You Up And Get High
B1 It's You I Don't Believe
B2 Bleed Alright
B4 Stop Me
B5 Blast
B6 River City
B7 Anything That Moves