Contributed by alex101, Posted by Tours

Sick Of It All and Walls of Jericho have been announced for the 2019 edition of the EMP Perstsitence Tour. The annual tour will circulate through the EU and the UK starting in January.

SOIA's most recent album, The Last Act of Defiance was released in 2014 via Century Media. WoJ's most recent release, No One Can Save You From Yourself, was released the same year on Napalm Records.

You can check out the current tour dates for the EMP Persistence Tour below.

Jan 17Astra KulturhausBerlin, DE
Jan 18Grosse Freiheit 36Hamburg, DE
Jan 19TBADresden, NL
Jan 21BackstageMunchen, DE
Jan 22InselhalleLindau, DE
Jan 23Les DocksLausanne, CH
Jan 24SchlachthoffWiesbaden, DE
Jan 25De BrielportDeinze, BE
Jan 26TubrininhalleOberhausen, DE
Jan 2702 Forum Kentish TownLondon, UK