by Streams

Kentucky based punk band Nowhere Fast have released a new track called "Lifer". The song will be on their new record titled Aeonian, which will be out on October 5, 2018. It was recorded by Nick Diener of The Swellers and ApologyTour at Oneder Studios in Michigan and it mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering. You can listen to the track and view the track listing below.

1) Dark Towns
2) Lifer
3) Haunted
4) Paint You
5) Anoesis
6) Ole' Brethren
7) Ascending
8) Reliable
9) Soft Spoken