Luicidal to release new album in October
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Over the past few years, former Suicidal Tendencies bassist Louiche Mayorga has been performing and recording as Luicidal. The band has just announced their second album. Born in Venice is out October 12th via Cleopatra Records. The new album features a Spanish language cover of the ST "Institutionalized" with Ceci Bastida from Mexican ska-punk band Tijuana No! handling some of the vocals. See the tracklist below.

1. Born in Venice
2. I Win, You Lose
3. Punk Chick
4. Tears of a Psycho Clown
5. Fuck You
6. Institutionalizado
7. S.T. Posse
8. Sick Society
9. You Are Forgiven
10. Luicidal Wrecking Crew
11. Work Related Terror Attack
12. Sufrin' Tsunami
13. One Steel Soldier