Contributed by redscare, Posted by Red Scare Tours

Tightwire have announced a new album called Six Feet Deep. It is due out on October 19, 2018 via Red Scare. You can see the album details and the band's upcoming East Coast tour dates below.

Track List:

1. Draggin’ Me

2. Six Feet Deep

3. Spell On Me

4. Guts

5. Pentagram Tattoo

6. Don’t Like To Lose

7. Told Ya

8. Hidden Planet

9. Simple Question

10. Body Language

11. Don’t Wanna Wait

12. Out of It

13. Closing Time

10/25Philadelphia, PAKung Fu Necktie (with Off With Their Heads [acoustic])
10/26New York, NYThe Liberty Belle (with Dillinger Four)
10/27Washington, DCRock & Roll Hotel (with Dillinger Four)
10/28Asbury Park, NJHouse Of Independents (with Dillinger Four)