Useless ID

Useless ID have announced a new 7-inch titled 7 Hits From Hell. It is due out on November 16, 2018 via Fat Wreck Chords and SBAM Artworks & Records. According to Fat Wreck, the record will contain "seven songs in just under five minutes." You can see the release details below.

Track List:

1. Split Song

2. Tour Song #2

3. Local Expert

4. Lironize It

5. Punx on the Other Side

6. No time

7. Too Bad You Don’t Get It