Asian Man Records to release 'Dookie' tribute

In honor of the 25th anniversary of Green Day's Dookie album, Asian Man Records will release a compilation of bands from the current 924 Gilman scene covering that album. Gilman Street's Ripoffs is out mid February and you can see the track list below.

Track list
1.Hotbods - Burnout
2.Grumpster - Having a Blast
3.Little Debbie And The Crusaders - Chump
4.Unpopular Opinion - Longview
5.Neverlyn - Welcome to Paradise
6.Sarchasm -Pulling Teeth
7.Like Roses - Basket Case
8.Pity Party - She
9.Danger Inc. - Sassafras Roots
10.Gnarboots - When I Come Around
11.Get Married - Coming Clean
12.Deseos Primitivos - Emenius Sleepus
13.Corrupted Morals - In The End
14.Rex Means King - FOD
15.Weeny Witch - All By Myself