Angel Du$t just announced the details to their upcoming LP, Pretty Buff. Pretty Buff is due out March 15, 2019 through Roadrunner Records and is available now for pre-order. The LP will contain 13 tracks produced by Will Yip at Studio 4, see the details below.

The band have shared two new tracks with this announcement. A music video for "Bang My Drum" and a stream for "On My Way" was released today, see below. The band previously shared "Big Ass Love" and "Take Away The Pain", which will also be featured on the new album.

"Bang My Drum"

"On My Way"

Track list
01. No Fair
02. Big Ass Love
03. On My Way
04. Light Blue
05. Biggest Girl
06. Push
07. Bang My Drum
08. Let Me Know
09. Want It All
10. Where I Am
11. Park
12. Take Away The Pain
13. Five