Amyl and the Sniffers detail new LP, debut video

Amyl And The Sniffers have detailed their new album. Their self-titled release is out May 24 via ATO/Rough Trade. They also debuted the new video "Got You" and you can see that here. Check out the track listing below.

Amyl and the Sniffers
01) Starfire 500
02) Gacked On Anger
03) Cup Of Destiny
04) GFY
05) Angel
06) Monsoon Rock
07) Control
08) Got You
09) Punisha
10) Shake Ya
11) Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)