Hollywood Vampires announce second album

Hollywood Vampires, which includes Alice Cooper, Joe Perry, and Johnny Depp, have announced their second album. In contrast to the first release, which was almost entirely composed of covers, the new album is mostly original material. However, the band does cover Johnny Thunders, David Bowie, and Jim Carroll. Jeff beck and John Waters also appear. The new album Rise is out June 21. You can see the track list and hear the debut single, "Who's laughing now," below.

Rise track listing:
01. I Want My Now
02. Good People Are Hard to Find
03. Who's Laughing Now
04. How the Glass Fell
05. The Boogieman Surprise
06. Welcome to Bushwackers (feat. Jeff Beck + John Waters)
07. The Wrong Bandage
08. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
09. Git From Round Me
10. Heroes
11. A Pitiful Beauty
12. New Threat
13. Mr. Spider
14. We Gotta Rise
15. People Who Died
16. Congratulations