Angels and Airwaves are back together. the band released a new single called "Rebel Girl" and it's out via Rise Records. They're also touring this Fall. You can hear the single and see the live dates below.

9/4Marquee TheatrePhoenix, AZ
9/6Emo’sAustin, TX
9/7House Of BluesDallas, TX
9/9The MasqueradeAtlanta, GA
9/10House Of BluesOrlando, FL
9/11The FillmoreCharlotte, NC
9/13The FillmoreSilver Springs, MD
9/14The FillmorePhiladelphia, PA
9/15Paradise Rock ClubBoston, MA
9/17Playstation TheaterNew York, NY
9/18House Of BluesCleveland, OH
9/20Saint Andrews HallDetroit, MI
9/21House Of BluesChicago, IL
9/22The PageantSt. Louis, MO
9/24SummitDenver, CO
9/25The UnionSalt Lake City, UT
9/27Showbox SoDoSeattle, WA
9/28Roseland TheaterPortland, OR
9/30The Regency BallroomSan Francisco, CA
10/1The Belasco TheaterLos Angeles, CA
10/2House Of BluesAnaheim, CA
10/4House Of BluesLas Vegas, NV
10/5House Of BluesSan Diego, CA