Melvins and Flipper: "Hot Fish"

Flipper and Melvins will release a collaborative four track EP this Sunday via Amphetamine Reptile. The EP appears to have one original called"Hot Fish" and three new recordings of older Flipper tunes. The members on the recording are Steve DePace, Ted Falconi, King Buzzo, Dale Crover and Trevor Dunn. Check out the new song. "Hot Fish," below.