U.K. Subs
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

UK Subs have announced a follow-up to last year's Subversions, a collection of cover songs performed by the band. Now they have announced the will be releasing a second volume in the series. Aptly named Subversions II, it will be out on June 28th. You can check out the track listing for the new album, as well as their cover of Bowie's "Suffragette City," below.

1. Diversion (The Equals)

2. White Light, White Heat (The Velvet Underground)

3. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)

4. One More Time (Joe Jackson)

5. Season Of The Witch (Donovan)

6. Search And Destroy (The Stooges)

7. This Is Rock N’ Roll (The Kids)

8. My Generation (The Who)

9. You Wreck Me (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)

10. Rockin’ In The Free World (Neil Young)

11. We Will Rock You (Queen)

12. The Last Time (The Rolling Stones)