Melvins and Shitkid detail collaborative EP

Some time in the next few weeks, Melvins and Shitkid will release a four track EP called Bangers. The release is collaborative EP (as opposed to a split release) and features both bands on all four songs. The tracklist is: "Highway," "Feels Like the Movies," "Onar Flygar Over Amerika," "Tattooed Love Boys" (Pretenders cover). The release is out via Amphetamine Reptile.