Tsunami Bomb detail new album

Tsunami Bomb have detailed their new album. It's called The Spine That Binds and it will be out early November via Alternative Tentacles. The band consists of Dominic Davi (bass), Oobliette Sparks (vocals/keyboards), Gabe Lindeman (drums), Kate Jacobi (vocals) and Andy Pohl (guitars). The first single will be released in August. This is their first full-length since 2004's Definitive Act and the first with founding members Davi, Sparks, and Lindeman since 2002's Ultimate Escape. The band plays Warped Tour this weekend. We'll let you know when more information becomes available.