Tegan and Sara release new single, detail album

Tegan And Sara have released the first full single from their new album. The single is "I'll Be Back Someday" and that's off Hey, I'm Just Like You out September 27. Check out the new single and album track list below.

Track Listing:
1) Hold My Breath Until I Die
2) Hey, I’m Just Like You
3) I’ll Be Back Someday
4) Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
5) Hello, I’m Right Here
6) I Don’t Owe You Anything
7) I Know I’m Not the Only One
8) Please Help Me
9) Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10) We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11) You Go Away and I Don’t Mind
12) All I Have to Give the World is Me