Teenage Bottlerocket has announced they will be releasing a split 7" with Human Robots. Never heard of the latter band? Turns out it is Ray Rocket's son, Milo, who crashed the studio sessions for TBR's recent LP Stay Rad, and recorded some songs himself (he plays all instruments and sings). The 7" will be out September 6th via Fat Wreck Chords.

In the meantime, TBR will be heading out at the end of the month for a huge tour with Mean Jeans, Clowns, and more. You can check out those dates below.

30 AugLong Beach, CAAlex's Bar
31 AugTempe, AZPub Rock Live
02 SepHarlingen, TXHop Shop
03 SepHouston, TXWhite Oak Music Hall
04 SepSan Antonio, TXPaper Tiger
05 SepAustin, TXBarracuda
06 SepFort Worth, TXMASS
07 SepOklahoma City, OK89th Street
08 SepKansas City, KSRiot Room
09 SepSt. Louis, MOFubar
10 SepOmaha, NELookout Lounge
11 SepGreen Bay, WILyric Room
13 SepMinneapolis, MNTurf Club