Ministry to appear on David Hasselhoff's new album

David Hasselhoff of Knight Rider, Baywatch, and drunkenly consuming burgers fame has announced an album of covers titled Open Your Eyes. All but one track on the album is performed with a special guest artist and, it seems, Ministry will be joining the Hoff for a cover of Neil Diamond's "Sweet Caroline".

Sadly, we don't have audio of that track just yet, but the album is out September 27th, and you can check out the track listing/guest artists below.

01. Open Your Eyes (feat. James Williamson)

02. Head On (feat. Elliot Easton)

03. I Melt With You (feat. Steve Stevens)

04. Lips Like Sugar (feat. A Flock Of Seagulls)

05. Heroes (feat. Tyler Bates)

06. Here I Go Again (feat. Tracii Guns)

07. Jump In My Car (feat. Todd Rundgren)

08. Rhinestone Cowboy (feat. Charlie Daniels)

09. If You Could Read My Mind (feat. Ava Cherry)

10. Sugar, Sugar (feat. Steve Cropper)

11. Mit 66 Jahren (feat. Patrick Moraz)

12. Sweet Caroline (feat. Ministry)

13. That's Life