Fat Wreck Chords have signed Brooklyn based Make War. Their new album is called Get It Together and will drop on November 1st, 2019. Along with the announcement, they released a video for the first single, "Oh, Brother", see below for full details on the new album.
The band will be out on tour with Lagwagon and Face To Face next month.

Track Listing
1. Hopeless Dreamers
2. My Bones
3. No Excuses
4. Squeeze
5. No Mas
6. American Futbol
7. Sails
8. Inmunda Realidad
9. Oh, Brother
10. Hands on the Tyrant
11. Get It Together