For I Am announce new record

Belgian pop-punk band For I Am have announced they will be releasing a new album this November. Late Bloomers will be released digitally on November 11th, 2019 and on physical formats on November 16th, 2019 on Sound Speed Records, Bearded Punk Records, Fond Of Life Records, La Agonía De Vivir, Lockjaw Records, No Reason Records and Punk and Disorderly Records. Late Bloomers comes as a follow up to their 2017 debut All About Perspectives.

Track Listing
01. Between Us
02. Relentless Idiometry
03. No Ragrets
04. 1978
05. All About Perspectives
06. P.I.G.O.T.R.Y.
07. Oblivion
08. Riddle Me This
09. Late Bloomer
10. The Armistice
11. Black Coffee Mornings
12. Articulate
13. Die Hard
14. Nowheresville Motel
15. Obsolete