Check out the new track by Dark Horse!

Last month, Dark Horse announced that they were going to release their debut EP. The band includes members of Verbal Abuse and Morning Glory with Andy Schuman on Vocals/Guitar (ex Verbal Abuse / Handfullaflowers), Early Gates on bass (ex Morning Glory, Regressives), Michael Rasmussen on drums, and Ben Cadillac on guitar.

Today, we are excited to debut a track from the new release! "Crosstown Train" is rooted in energetic, charging punk while keeping a melodic edge. This is a ripping track thet goes down smooth.

Hard Rain is out September 27 and you can pre-order it here!. Meanwhile, check out "Crosstown Train" below, right now!