Danbert Nobacon of Chumbawamba and Kira Wood Cramer have released a new tune. The track is called "Emergency" and it's a rough mix. The band consists of Danbert Nobacon (vocals, guitar), Kira Wood Cramer (vocals), Clay Ashford (bass), Loren Boley (drums), and Mel Dettmer (synth).

Meanwhile, they announced a brand new album called Expect a Circus. That's out March 2020. You can hear the new song below.