Morrissey will release a new 7-inch on January 10, 2020. The a-side is a cover of Roy Orbison's "It's Over," featuring LP. The album version of that track was released on this year's covers album California Sun. The b-side is an unreleased cover of Tim Buckley's "It Happens Every Time." That's out on BMG/Etienne.