The Ghost Inside

Los Angeles based band The Ghost Inside have released a new song called “Pressure Point”. The song is taken off their upcoming release The Ghost Inside due out June 5 on Epitaph Records. The band have released a lyric video for the song as well. The lyric video contains a warning that it “may trigger seizures in people with photosensitive epilepsy”. The Ghost Inside released Dear Youth in 2014. Check out the lyric video and audio below.