A number of Philadelphia based bands have come together to contribute to a compilation that benefits the Philadelphia Community Bail Fund and Amistad Law Project. The Dead Milkmen, The Ire, solarized, Open City, Ramoms, Dark Thoughts, Crossed Keys, Interloper, The Brood and more are included on 19 Notes on a Broken system. The Dead Milkmen track is previously unreleased. It's out now and you can check it out below.