Year Of The Knife

Delaware-based Year of The Knife have released a new song. The song is called “Manipulation Artist” and is taken from their upcoming album Internal Incarceration due out August 7 via Pure Noise Records. Year of The Knife released Ultimate Aggression in 2019 in 2019. Check out the song below.