Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello will release anew LP later this year. It's called Hey Clockface and it's out October 30 via Concord. The album includes contributions from Attractions/Imposters keyboardist Steve Nieve, as well as Bill Frisell and Nels Cline. You can check out a single off the album, "We are all cowards now," below.