Lande Hekt of Muncie Girls announces solo album, releases song

Lande Hekt of British punk band Muncie Girls has announced a solo album. The album is called Going to Hell and is due out January 22, 2021 via Get Better Records. Lande Hekt also released a new song called “Whiskey”. Lande Hekt released her solo EP Gigantic Disappointment in 2019. Check out the new song below.

Going To Hell tracklist:

1. Whiskey

2. 80 Days Of Rain

3. Hannover

4. Winter Coat

5. Undone

6. December

7. Stranded In Berlin

8. Impending Doom


10. Going To Hell

11. In The Darkness