MDC releases 'Millions Of Dead Cowboys'

MDC has released an acoustic album (Frontman Dave Dictor and other band members have performed acoustic for years and have also released a few acoustic 7-inchers). The new release is called Millions Of Dead Cowboys and it includes some reworked MDC classics and a few new songs. On this release, the band is made up of Dictor and Mike Smith. That's out now via Twisted Chords records in Germany.