Toronto based power-pop band PONY have announced they will be releasing a new album. The album is called TV Baby and will be out April 9 via Take This To Heart Records. They have also released a music video for new song “Couch”. The video was directed by Conor Sweeney. PONY released Do You in 2017 via Buzz Records. Check out the video below.

TV Baby Tracklist

1. Chokecherry

2. WebMD

3. By the Way

4. Furniture

5. Couch

6. My Room

7. Sometime Later

8. Cry

9. Sunny D

10. Swore