Noods announce album, release "Donkey Kong" video

New York based Noods have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Blush and will be out April 16 via Get Better Records. The band have also released a music video for their new song “Donkey Kong”. Noods released their EP Comfort Food in 2018. Check out the video below.

Blush Tracklist

1. Okay

2. Sheets

3. Ego

4. Empathy

5. You Don't Know Me

6. Always on My Mind

7. Pillow

8. Donkey Kong

9. Pink Cabbage

10. Starting Over (Again)

11. Blush

12. Boundaries