Fucked Up release "Year of the Horse - Act One"

Fucked Up have released “Year of the Horse - Act One”. The song is part one of the next installment of their Zodiac series, Year of the Horse. Year of the Horse will be made up of four acts. The last Zodiac release was Year of the Snake in 2017. Fucked Up released Dose Your Dreams in 2018. Check out the song below.