Useless ID
Contributed by desertburst92, Posted by

Israeli punk band Useless ID have announced that they will be releasing a greatest hits album. The album is called Most Useless Songs and will be out May 7 via Fat Wreck Chords. A statement from vocalist and bassist Yotam Ben-Horin describes the songs on the album as “songs that work best live, songs that have stood the test of time, songs that carry an interesting story, and songs that have been regulars in our sets throughout the years”. Most Useless Songs will also feature two completely new songs. The band have released a music video for one of their new songs, “Same Old Revolution”. The video was edited by Nadav Rotem. Useless ID last released State Is Burning in 2016. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Most Useless Songs Tracklist

1. State of Fear

2. Isolate Me

3. Night Shift

4. It's Alright

5. How to Dismantle an Atom Bomb

6. Turn up the Stereo

7. Jukebox 86

8. Too Bad You Don't Get It

9. Symptoms

10. Night Stalker

11. Dying Love

12. At Least I Tried

13. New Misery

14. State Is Burning

15. Same Old Revolution

16. Into the Exquisite