Contributed by desertburst92, Posted by

Dead Fucking Last aka DFL have released the details of their first record in 24 years. It's called YRUDFL and it's out via SBAM records later this year. the record was produced by Greg Hetson and it includes 7 tracks. You can see the track list below.

2) No Exit
3) Iced Coffee
4) Panic Attack
5) Shut It Down
6) We Stand Strong
7) Misunderstood