Telethon have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Swim Out Past The Breakers and is due out August 20 via Take This To Heart Records. The band have also released two new songs, "Checker Drive" and "Positively Clark Street" that features Franz Nicolay on harmonica and guest vocals from Gary Louris. Telethon released Hard Pop in 2019. Check out the songs and tracklist below.

Swim Out Past The Breakers Tracklist

Shit (Jansport)

Selfstarter A.E.

Do You Know What I Mean (or Not)

Outstandingly (The Riviera)

Panorama (The Polynesian)


Checker Drive

House of the Future, Pt. 4


Positively Clark Street


Worm Dirt


Barry's Interlude - Bad Dudes

Snowing (Alien vs. Bandana Man)

Matrix (One Down At Least)