The Copyrights will release their next album on Fat Wreck Chords. It's called Alone in a Dome and it's out October 22. You can check out the lead single and track list below.

alone in a dome
1 Part of the Landscape
2 Halos
3 Stuck in the Winter
4 Pretender
5 No Dissertation
6 Tell Molly
7 Before Midnight
8 No Such Thing as Grownups
9 That One Week
10 Brush Off
11 Enemies
12 On Division