Contributed by desertburst92, Posted by

Postage have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Postage and will be out November 5 via Dirt Cult Records. The band have also released a new song called "80-85". Postage released a split EP with Mikey Erg in 2020. Check out the song and tracklist below.

Postage Tracklist

1. Paranoia

2. Mail Pattern

3. Let Go

4. Return to Sender

5. 80-85

6. Decent

7. Old Man

8. Onward

9. Sharp

10. Smitten